Map

 


 

 

 

228 Chartwell Road
Oakville, ON, L6J 3Z8

Worship Gatherings: Sunday @ 10:00AM
Prayer Gatherings: Saturday @ 8:00AM
For more information regarding the Prayer Gatherings, please contact Keri Tabet 905-844-2801 ext 23

EMAIL US

DIRECTIONS for “228” Service

Follow the QEW to Oakville, exit at Trafalgar Rd. and proceed south to Cornwall Rd.  Turn left onto Cornwall Rd. and proceed east until the intersection of Cornwall Rd and Chartwell Rd. Turn right onto Chartwell and proceed south. The church will be on your right.


STAFF

Lead Pastor 
Kevin Loten
kevin@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 25

Pastor of Care & Community
George Tompkins
george@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 27

Pastor Emeritus
Roy Matheson
roy@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 23

Youth Pastor
Sara McCallum
sara@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 34

Accounts
Margaret Molyneaux
accounts@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 21

Donations
Catherine Berry
catherine@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 28

Office Manager
228@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 23

Children’s Ministry Pastor
Linda-Joy Steenkamp
zoom@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 33

Pastor of Kerr Congregation
Rich Chambers
rich@chartwellchurch.com
905-844-2801 ext 23